Archive for September 15th, 2020

Materializing Your Visions_Sept. 16th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, September 15th, 2020

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Materializing Your Visions” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided meditations… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | No Comments »

Eric Margolis on Trump & Military Service—and More_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, September 15th, 2020

Coming Up Wednesday, September 16th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Eric Margolis on Trump & Military Service—and More Eric Margolis In his new article “Is This the Man with his Finger on the… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, False Flag/Fake Terror, Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

Rest in Power — on It’s Our Money

Tuesday, September 15th, 2020

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown “Rest in Power” The sudden passing of Kevin Zeese has removed from the stage of social, political and economic activism a powerful voice and a tireless worker. Whether leading occupation of the Venezuelan Embassy… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, It's Our Money, News | No Comments »

Professional Athletes Lead The Way _on Economic Update

Tuesday, September 15th, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Professional Athletes Lead The Way _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on why the FED monetary policy dominates the US; fatal flaws of eviction moratorium; luxury, fashion centers shift to China despite US anti-China policies;… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

West coast cities face the world’s worst air quality as wildfires rage

Tuesday, September 15th, 2020

The Guardian – By Vivian Ho – Monday September 14, 2020 Four west coast cities in the US currently rank in the top 10 for worst air quality in the world, as wildfires rage up and down the western seaboard, cloaking the entire region in smoke. Portland, Oregon, and Seattle, Washington, hold the No 1… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Econo, Education, Environment, Freedom, Health, News, NWO | No Comments »

‘$2.5 Trillion Theft’: Study Shows Richest 1% of Americans Have Taken $50 Trillion From Bottom 90% in Recent Decades

Tuesday, September 15th, 2020

Common Dreams – By Brett Wilkins – Tuesday September 15, 2020 The median U.S. worker salary would be around twice as high today if wages kept pace with economic output since World War II, new research revealed. New research published Monday found that the top 1% of U.S. income earners have taken $50 trillion from… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, News, NWO, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Regime Change, Solutions, Spirit | No Comments »

Nearly two decades after 9/11, the parallels between the post-terrorist attack ‘New Normal’ & that of Covid-19 can’t be ignored

Tuesday, September 15th, 2020

Russia Today – By Helen Buyniski – 14 Sep, 2020 Both the 9/11 attacks and the Covid-19 pandemic have dramatically shaped Western society. But the changes they wrought were devastating and unnecessary, pushed through by control-hungry governments who saw opportunity in crisis. While both the worst terror attack in US history and the deadliest pandemic… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Health, Human Rights, News, NWO, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Surveillance | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2020
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login