Archive for September 7th, 2020

bag over the head police killing _on Flashpoints Best

Monday, September 7th, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: A tucson bag over the head police killing just like the one in Rochester: A long time Tucson Human Rights activists speaks out about the police in-custody kill of a young Latino… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, News, Police Brutality | No Comments »

Update on the coronavirus: who will be first to be vaccinated?_on Exploration

Monday, September 7th, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Update on the coronavirus: who will be first to be vaccinated? New rules being proposed. Also: will world population decrease after 2064? Guest: Prof. Daniel Dennet on religion and science. This show was broadcast on September 1, 2020 For downloads… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, Health, News, Science | 1 Comment »

Sue Wilson on enforcing broadcasters’ public-interest obligations _on Project Censored

Monday, September 7th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sue Wilson on enforcing broadcasters’ public-interest obligations Reporter-turned-media-reformer Sue Wilson joins the program to remind listeners that in spite of extensive and destructive media deregulation, radio and TV stations still have a legal obligation to serve the public… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2020
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login