Archive for August 10th, 2020

A special report from Beirut on the ongoing anger there_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, August 10th, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: A special report from Beirut on the ongoing anger there which lead today to the resignation of the prime minister and his entire cabinet today. Also fighting for Arab American ethnic studies…. »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News, Protest, Regime Change | Comments Off on A special report from Beirut on the ongoing anger there_on Flashpoints Best

is it safe for kids to go to school?_on Exploration

Monday, August 10th, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Update on Coronavirus – is it safe for kids to go to school? Why do victims have such divergent symptoms, including no symptoms at all? Guest:Peter Ward, author of Flooded Earth This show was broadcast on August 4, 2020 For… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on is it safe for kids to go to school?_on Exploration

the Global Police State _on Project Censored

Monday, August 10th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT the Global Police State Sociologist and author William I. Robinson returns to the program to speak about his forthcoming book, “The Global Police State,” from Pluto Press. Also on the program is sociologist and author Peter Phillips. For… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Police Brutality, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on the Global Police State _on Project Censored

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login