Archive for August 4th, 2020

Eric Zuesse on Hagia Sophia & Islamic Activism, End of US Empire_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, August 4th, 2020

Coming Up day, Wednesday, August 5th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Eric Zuesse on Hagia Sophia & Islamic Activism, End of US Empire Forensic historian Eric Zuesse joins the Truth Jihad for a… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Geopolitics, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | Comments Off on Eric Zuesse on Hagia Sophia & Islamic Activism, End of US Empire_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

“It’s a War” — on It’s Our Money

Tuesday, August 4th, 2020

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown “It’s a War” So says renowned economist Michael Hudson in the concluding part of our recent interview with him. Hudson makes no bones about the deadly serious game being played by the world’s financial… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Globalism, Human Rights, It's Our Money, Neoliberalism, News | Comments Off on “It’s a War” — on It’s Our Money

Pandemic Capitalism: A View from Asia _on Economic Update

Tuesday, August 4th, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Pandemic Capitalism: A View from Asia _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff discusses corruption of public workers’ pensions, capitalist contracts displaced by legal fights, Canada’s COVID-19 record vs US, retail apocalypse deepens, and Bezos vs 50 homeless… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, News | Comments Off on Pandemic Capitalism: A View from Asia _on Economic Update

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login