Archive for August 3rd, 2020

Did China actually lie about the coronavirus?

Monday, August 3rd, 2020

R. W. Carmichael Quora March 29 Former Intelligence Analyst at U.S. Air Force (1962–1970) Did China actually lie about the coronavirus? China had some initial problems such as: They initially had no idea what virus was causing the outbreak. Finding a new virus by using scanning electron microscopes is frustratingly like looking for a needle in a haystack. It… »»»

Share

Posted in News | Comments Off on Did China actually lie about the coronavirus?

Native American celebrate two crucial court victories_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, August 3rd, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the show, Native American celebrate two crucial court victories against the corporate extractors and water killers: Also well have an update on covid19 and the massive outbreak at Navajo Nation. Also what happened when… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, News, Protest | Comments Off on Native American celebrate two crucial court victories_on Flashpoints Best

Should we wear glasses against the virus?_on Exploration

Monday, August 3rd, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Should we wear glasses against the virus? New results from aerosols tests. Exploration of Mars and new US space shuttle Guest: Michael Neufeld, on Werner Von Braun This show was broadcast on August 4, 2020 For downloads click here to… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, Health, News, Science | Comments Off on Should we wear glasses against the virus?_on Exploration

Hiroshima and Nagasaki, 75 years on _on Project Censored

Monday, August 3rd, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Hiroshima and Nagasaki, 75 years on August 6th and 9th, 2020 mark the 75th anniversaries of the atomic bombings of Hiroshima and Nagasaki by U.S. forces. U.S. politicians and media personalities often claim that the bombings were the… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Geopolitics, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Hiroshima and Nagasaki, 75 years on _on Project Censored

Democratic Rep sent out Islamophobic mailer smearing progressive primary opponent over BDS connections

Monday, August 3rd, 2020

Democratic Rep sent out Islamophobic mailer smearing progressive primary opponent over BDS connections BY MICHAEL ARRIA  AUGUST 3, 2020 MONDOWEIS In Missouri’s 1st district race, the longtime Democratic incumbent has apparently sent out a mailer darkening his primary opponent’s skin and attacking her for supporting Palestinian rights. READ ENTIRE ARTICLE HERE… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Disaster Capitalism, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Media, News, NWO, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Social Engineering, Vote Stealing, Womens Rights | Comments Off on Democratic Rep sent out Islamophobic mailer smearing progressive primary opponent over BDS connections

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login