Archive for July 10th, 2020

Edward Said: Palestine and the Universality of Human Rights _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, July 10th, 2020

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Edward Said: Palestine and the Universality of Human Rights As Im preparing this archival program for rebroadcast at the end of June, 2020, Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu is expected to announce his governments annexation… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, News, Occupation | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

July 2020
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login