Archive for June 29th, 2020

The Anatomy of Fake News_on Project Censored

Monday, June 29th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT The Anatomy of Fake News Mickey’s guest for the hour is Nolan Higdon; their subject is fake news, and Higdon’s forthcoming book “The Anatomy of Fake News.” Their discussion includes a look at the long history of fake… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on The Anatomy of Fake News_on Project Censored

Lastest information about the corona virus_on Exploration

Monday, June 29th, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Lastest information about the corona virus a) is here a second surge? b) new drug to save lives from the virus? c) can pets get the virus? Guest: Dr. David Archer, and global warming This show was broadcast on June… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Exploration, Health, News, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Lastest information about the corona virus_on Exploration

video of the latest police in custody killing_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, June 29th, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show:We’;; talk to the Tucson Council Woman who forced the release of the video of the latest police in custody killing. Also, 70 years ince the US went to war against Korea and… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Health, Human Rights, News, Protest | Comments Off on video of the latest police in custody killing_on Flashpoints Best

Looking Forward to the End of Humanity – #PropagandaWatch

Monday, June 29th, 2020

corbettreport 470K subscribers SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=36975 Jun 26, 2020 Why is the Wall Street Journal looking forward to the end of humanity? And what does that say about the technocratic future that we’re being steered into? Join James for today’s edition of #PropagandaWatch where he discusses the transhuman agenda that is being pushed on the… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Artificial Intelligence, Corbett Report, Death Squads, Earth, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, People, RFID - microchips, Robotics, Science, Social Engineering, Swine Flu, Vaccinations, YouTube | Comments Off on Looking Forward to the End of Humanity – #PropagandaWatch

Archives

June 2020
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login