Archive for June 24th, 2020

James Thring on Zionist Coup in UK; Gerard Menuhin on “Truth for Dummies”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, June 24th, 2020

Coming Up Thursday, June 25th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: James Thring on Zionist Coup in UK; Gerard Menuhin on “Truth for Dummies”   First 20 minutes: James Thring is a retired architect-planner concerned… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on James Thring on Zionist Coup in UK; Gerard Menuhin on “Truth for Dummies”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Barbara Honegger on the Anthrax Attacks and the Current Health Crisis _on 9/11 Free Fall

Wednesday, June 24th, 2020

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Barbara Honegger on the Anthrax Attacks and the Current Health Crisis Host Andy Steele is joined by journalist and activist Barbara Honegger to discuss her research into the 2001 anthrax attacks and apply it to current health crisis… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Bio-Chem/Warfare, False Flag/Fake Terror, Health, News, Science | Comments Off on Barbara Honegger on the Anthrax Attacks and the Current Health Crisis _on 9/11 Free Fall

Archives

June 2020
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login