Archive for June 22nd, 2020

Live Stream__Protesters Attempt to Tear Down Andrew Jackson Statue in Lafayette Square near White House

Monday, June 22nd, 2020

LAFAYETTE SQUARE Protesters Attempt to Tear Down Andrew Jackson Statue in Lafayette Square near White House 8,300 views •Streamed live 2 hours ago  6/22/2020   8:30pm Eastern   The Hill 616K subscribers Protesters have put up fences around a portion of Lafayette Square, the park across the street from the White House in Washington, DC, and… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, News, No Lies News, Protest | No Comments »

Progressive Democrats want Ro Khanna to lead California’s delegation to the democratic presidential convention_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, June 22nd, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: Progressive Democrats want Ro Khanna to lead California’s delegation to the democratic presidential convention, instead of Gov. Newsom. Well speak to Senator Nina Turner, former co-chair of the Sanders for president campaign… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Freedom, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Sum-up of the latest news about the coronavirus_on Exploration

Monday, June 22nd, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Sum-up of the latest news about the coronavirus, the good news and bad news. The Mars probe about to be launched to Mars. Guest: Mars Society founder Dr. Robert Zubrin. This show was broadcast on June 23, 2020 For downloads… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, Health, News, Science | No Comments »

Alternatives to policing — in the schools _on Project Censored

Monday, June 22nd, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Alternatives to policing — in the schools As the concept of “defunding the police” is discussed nationwide, this week’s program offers an example of how to replace policing and discipline with community-based approaches. Mickey’s guests explain the theory,… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, News, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

COVID-19: China Reseeded with COVID-20

Monday, June 22nd, 2020

COVID-19: China Reseeded with COVID-20 LARRY ROMANOFF • JUNE 22, 2020 UNZ “From the date of the initial outbreak in Wuhan I watched carefully on a daily basis the dispersion and progression of the coronavirus in China and then abroad, collecting as much data as were available on each location. By late May of 2020, China had… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Drugs, Earth, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, People, Science, Social Engineering, Swine Flu, Vaccinations, War Crimes | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login