Archive for June 19th, 2020

Racism/Uprising/Reaction

Friday, June 19th, 2020

Saturday, June 20th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 06/20/2020 “Racism/Uprising/Reaction”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & E. Michael Jones Stop the Wars… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Police Brutality, Vaccinations | 1 Comment »

From Extinction to Climate Engineering_on Ecoshock

Friday, June 19th, 2020

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK — From Extinction to Climate Engineering the deep past and near-future haunt us — Global warming can cause an extinction-level hole in the ozone, says Dr. John Marshall from UKs University of Southampton. From Milan, Dr. Anna Abatayos paper… »»»

Share

Posted in Earth, EcoShock, News | No Comments »

Israelizing the American police, Palestinianizing the American people

Friday, June 19th, 2020

Israelizing the American police, Palestinianizing the American people Israel has not influenced U.S. law enforcement by training it to be more violent, but rather has served as a model in creating the American Security State. BY JEFF HALPER  JUNE 19, 2020 MONDOWEISS “The “Israelization” of the American police begins in the wake of 9/11, but three key… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Drugs, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Law, Martial Law, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, Police Brutality, Protest, Surveillance | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login