Archive for June 15th, 2020

I Cant Breathe Tacoma Washington_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, June 15th, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: The fall of Columbus in Minneapolis. Also, I Cant Breathe Tacoma Washington, another dead black man at the hands of out of control law enforcement. Well hear from the Mayor of Tacoma…. »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Health, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Police Brutality | Comments Off on I Cant Breathe Tacoma Washington_on Flashpoints Best

what we have learned about the corona virus in the last 6 months_on Exploration

Monday, June 15th, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Dr. Kaku analyzes what we have learned about the corona virus in the last 6 months. Guest: Dr. Spencer Wells, the genetic history of the human race This show was broadcast on June 16, 2020 For downloads click here to… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Exploration, Health, News, Science | Comments Off on what we have learned about the corona virus in the last 6 months_on Exploration

False “humanitarian” interventions / Police attacking journalists _on Project Censored

Monday, June 15th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT False “humanitarian” interventions / Police attacking journalists Author Dan Kovalik joins the program to explain why the “humanitarian” wars of the U.S. and its allies only make life even worse for the people they ostensibly protect. Then free-press… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Police Brutality, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on False “humanitarian” interventions / Police attacking journalists _on Project Censored

Archives

June 2020
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login