Archive for June 12th, 2020

“Questioning the Official Narrative of Everything”

Friday, June 12th, 2020

Saturday, June 13th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 06/13/2020 “Questioning the Official Narrative of Everything”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & E…. »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Mass Shootings, Neoliberalism, News, Protest, Vaccinations | 1 Comment »

New York Governor Cuomo signs police reform bills banning chokeholds

Friday, June 12th, 2020

The Guardian – By Joan E. Greve – June 12, 2020 New York governor Andrew Cuomo has signed the police reform bills, which will ban police chokeholds and repeal a state law that shielded police misconduct records from the public. After signing the bills, the Democratic governor handed out pens to the legislative leaders and… »»»

Share

Posted in Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, NWO, Police Brutality, Protest, Solutions | Comments Off on New York Governor Cuomo signs police reform bills banning chokeholds

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login