Archive for June 11th, 2020

The Third Rail: Radical Climate Change During It All _on Ecoshock

Thursday, June 11th, 2020

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK — The Third Rail: Radical Climate Change During It All weather extremes expected during pandemic, crash and protest — While death and disease stalk nations & protests fill the streets, Nature will rock your world. New science shows the… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Science | Comments Off on The Third Rail: Radical Climate Change During It All _on Ecoshock

Socialism vs Covid-19: A Very Different Story_on Economic Update

Thursday, June 11th, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Socialism vs Covid-19: A Very Different Story _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff US has 5% of world’s population but 30% of world’s Covid-19 deaths. US capitalism did poorly against the virus. Today’s program explores how socialism could and would prepare for and… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Economic Update, Health, News | Comments Off on Socialism vs Covid-19: A Very Different Story_on Economic Update

Rethinking the Fed, Payment Systems and Vaccine Speculation …— on It’s Our Money

Thursday, June 11th, 2020

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown Rethinking the Fed, Payment Systems and Vaccine Speculation After 100+ years, it’s high time we give serious thought to how well our central bank is meeting its objectives of stabilizing the banking system, ensuring… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, It's Our Money, News | Comments Off on Rethinking the Fed, Payment Systems and Vaccine Speculation …— on It’s Our Money

The Anthem Protest Psyop and the Stage Managing of Radical Dissent_on The Antedote

Thursday, June 11th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     Trump Treason, #DeepStateDoubleBindCrossThink & The Anthem Protest Psyop and the Stage Managing of Radical Dissent   This show was broadcast on June 9, 2020. For downloads and More click here to SUBSCRIBE!    … »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, News | 2 Comments »

Martin Gugino’s Abuse by Buffalo cops_on Flashpoints Best

Thursday, June 11th, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: Martin Gugino’s Abuse by Buffalo cops and and his history as a long time Witness against torture. Also, on a brand new edition of the Flashpoints Election Crimes Buletin with Greg Palast,… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, Justice, News | Comments Off on Martin Gugino’s Abuse by Buffalo cops_on Flashpoints Best

the science of the corona virus_on Exploration

Thursday, June 11th, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Dr. Kaku analyzes what we have learned about the corona virus in the last 6 months. Guest: Dr. Spencer Wells, the genetic history of the human race This show was broadcast on June 16, 2020 For downloads click here to… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, Health, News, Science | Comments Off on the science of the corona virus_on Exploration

David Talbot: “Between Heaven and Hell” _on Project Censored

Thursday, June 11th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT David Talbot: “Between Heaven and Hell” Political / historical writer David Talbot’s latest book is also his first work of biography. “Between Heaven and Hell” is an account of the stroke he suffered, and its aftermath. This Project… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Health, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on David Talbot: “Between Heaven and Hell” _on Project Censored

Archives

June 2020
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login