Archive for June 6th, 2020

Anand Giridharadas in Conversation: On Wealth VS Democracy_ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Saturday, June 6th, 2020

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Anand Giridharadas in Conversation: On Wealth VS Democracy There are very few writers who went on a book tour – expecting to be done in 3 months – and 2 years later are still in… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on Anand Giridharadas in Conversation: On Wealth VS Democracy_ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Dan Dicks of Press for Truth surrounded, taunted, arrested at Vancouver Black Lives Matter rally

Saturday, June 6th, 2020

Dan Dicks Attacked By Massive Mob, Assaulted And ARRESTED!!! (Starts at 2:53:20) June 5, 2020 Press for Truth At 2:30 Dan interviews a black man at length Then he is surrounded, taunted, accused of being a racist and white supremacist Small confrontational group turns into hundreds. Police escort him away, crowd follows and gets violent… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Martial Law, Media, News, NWO, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Social Engineering, YouTube | Comments Off on Dan Dicks of Press for Truth surrounded, taunted, arrested at Vancouver Black Lives Matter rally

Archives

June 2020
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login