Archive for June 1st, 2020

Trump Treason, #DeepStateDoubleBindCrossThink & Israeli Chickens Come Home to Roost_on The Antedote

Monday, June 1st, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     Trump Treason, #DeepStateDoubleBindCrossThink & Israeli Chickens Come Home to Roost https://video.foxnews.com/v/3179604851001#sp=show-clips https://forensicnews.net/2019/07/14/walter-soriano-the-covert-operative-for-russian-and-israeli-elite/ https://www.richardsilverstein.com/2020/02/14/walter-soriano-fixer-for-putins-favorite-oligarch/ https://www.documentcloud.org/documents/6933591-Rosenstein-NSO-Group-Declaration.html https://www.cyberscoop.com/rod-rosenstein-nso-group-whatsapp/ https://forensicnews.net/2020/04/29/the-covert-reach-of-nso-group/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Independent-Counsel-Office-Group.jpg https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/7/73/Appointment_of_Special_Counsel_to_Investigate_Russian_Interference_with_the_2016_Presidential_Election_and_Related_Matters.pdf https://assets.documentcloud.org/documents/3259984/Trump-Intelligence-Allegations.pdf https://twitter.com/ericgarland/status/1234688762690592768?lang=en https://twitter.com/ericgarland/status/1266853231914881031 https://twitter.com/TomCottonAR/status/1267448171636174848?s=20  https://twitter.com/mattgaetz/status/1267513356853919744 https://twitter.com/frankgaffney/status/1266569431724982272  https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2018/sep/05/bob-woodward-fear-donald-trump-steve-bannon https://www.politico.com/newsletters/morning-cybersecurity/2020/06/01/protests-dotted-with-cybersecurity-connections-788075 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1992_Los_Angeles_riots https://trove.nla.gov.au/work/33777390?q&versionId=41545738 https://constantinereport.com/ https://alexconstantinesblog.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/acs-anti-fascist-encyclopedia-rebranded-the-constantine-report-new-url-2/ https://www.amazon.com/Blood-Carnage-Agent-Provocateur-Minorities/dp/0938331043 https://circumspectnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/4-CIA-Drugs-Webbs-DARK-ALLIANCE.pdf https://nymag.com/news/features/62256/ https://911truth.org/wearechangela-questions-lapd-chief-william-bratton-about-bin-laden-black-ops-and-israeli-intelligence/ https://www.bollyn.com/political-assassinations/ https://www.foreignpolicyjournal.com/2011/02/11/black-911-a-walk-on-the-dark-side/… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Freedom, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, News | Comments Off on Trump Treason, #DeepStateDoubleBindCrossThink & Israeli Chickens Come Home to Roost_on The Antedote

the latest unchecked chain of police murders of black people_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, June 1st, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: We’ll talk to the president of the Georgia NAACP about the latest unchecked chain of police murders of black people, and how local prosecutor often times cover them up. Also a new… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, Justice, News | Comments Off on the latest unchecked chain of police murders of black people_on Flashpoints Best

The latest shuttle launch was a success_on Exploration

Monday, June 1st, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku The latest shuttle launch was a success. What next for the manned space program? Guest: Astronaut Tom Jones This show was broadcast on June 2, 2020 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on The latest shuttle launch was a success_on Exploration

misleading _on Project Censored

Monday, June 1st, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT misleading Mickey’s first guest this week is Robin Andersen, who explains the misleading consequences of portraying the coronavirus crisis as a “war;” she and Mickey also review the media treatment of the police murder of George Floyd. Then… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on misleading _on Project Censored

Obama offers advice to protesters while condemning violence-includes video of his reaction to George Floyd’s killing

Monday, June 1st, 2020

The Guardian – By Joan E Greve & Martin Pengelly – Monday June 01, 2020 Barack Obama has once again weighed in on the George Floyd protests, suggesting the demonstrations could translate to “peaceful, sustained, and effective action” to address structural racism. Barack Obama @BarackObama Dad, husband, President, citizen. Washington, DCobama.orgBorn August 4, 1961 I… »»»

Share

Posted in Media, News, NWO, People, Protest, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Obama offers advice to protesters while condemning violence-includes video of his reaction to George Floyd’s killing

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login