Archive for May 22nd, 2020

Chris Hedges and Richard Wolff on the 2020 Election,_ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, May 22nd, 2020

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Chris Hedges and Richard Wolff on the 2020 Election In this interview on acTVism, Munich, Chris Hedges also comments on Noam Chomskys endorsement of Biden, the mistakes of the Sanders campaign, corporate media, Julian Assange,… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Education, Freedom, News, Politics | 1 Comment »

“Orwellian Tyranny Coming at ‘Warp Speed”

Friday, May 22nd, 2020

Saturday, May 23rd–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 05/23/2020 “Orwellian Tyranny Coming at ‘Warp Speed’    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Lucy… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | 2 Comments »

Senate Committee slips through $38 billion package to Israel

Friday, May 22nd, 2020

Senate Committee slips through $38 billion package to Israel ALISON WEIR  MAY 22, 2020 Israel-Palestine News “The Foreign Relations Committee passed a bill yesterday to give Israel a minimum of $38 billion over the next ten years, despite ongoing devastation to the US economy. The bill was passed in a meeting closed to Senate live-streaming in… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Law, Martial Law, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, Politics, Protest, Social Engineering, Spirit, War Crimes | Comments Off on Senate Committee slips through $38 billion package to Israel

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login