Archive for May 8th, 2020

David Quammen: Shaking the Viral Tree and Is the Coronavirus the Byproduct of Human Behavior? _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, May 8th, 2020

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT David Quammen: Shaking the Viral Tree and Is the Coronavirus the Byproduct of Human Behavior? In his 2012 book Spillover, Animal Infections and the Next Human Pandemic, the science writer David Quammen predicted another Corona… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Education, Health, News | No Comments »

Once upon a virus…

Friday, May 8th, 2020

New China TV 872K subscribers… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Geopolitics, Health, News | No Comments »

Bay of Pigs II: Venezuela

Friday, May 8th, 2020

Saturday, May 9th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 05/09/2020 “Bay of Pigs II: Venezuela”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & E. Michael… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | 1 Comment »

Bill Gates’ Plan to Vaccinate the World

Friday, May 8th, 2020

May 8, 2020 corbettreport 421K subscribers TRANSCRIPT AND DOWNLOAD: https://www.corbettreport.com/gates In January of 2010, Bill and Melinda Gates announced a $10 billion pledge to usher in a decade of vaccines. But far from an unalloyed good, the truth is that this attempt to reorient the global health economy was part of a much bigger agenda…. »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Artificial Intelligence, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Corbett Report, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Drugs, Earth, Econo, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, News, NWO, People, Protest, Science, Social Engineering, Solutions, Swine Flu, Vaccinations, YouTube | No Comments »

Backstage with Jim Morrison of the ‘Doors’

Friday, May 8th, 2020

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Saturday May 09, 2020 James Douglas Morrison (December 8, 1943 – July 3, 1971) was an American singer, songwriter and poet, best remembered as the lead vocalist of the rock band the Doors. Due to his poetic lyrics, distinctive voice, wild personality, performances, and the dramatic… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archive 1 | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login