Archive for May 4th, 2020

The Present Dangers of Reactionary Covid anti-Knowledge & the Further Caes of Strange Globally Collusive Bedfellows_on The Antedote

Monday, May 4th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     The Present Dangers of Reactionary Covid anti-Knowledge & the Further Caes of Strange Globally Collusive Bedfellows https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T346YyRfnxU&list=PLrzkJFv6j8HBsmjKLIiZHjzJFAqM8_bY3 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KKeiCPwy0K8 https://www.amazon.com/Trigger-Lie-That-Changed-World/dp/1916025803 https://londonreal.tv/1000000-fighting-for-freedom/ https://www.theguardian.com/media/2020/may/02/youtube-deletes-coronavirus-conspiracy-theorist-david-ickes-channel https://forensicnews.net/2020/04/29/the-covert-reach-of-nso-group/ https://www.c-span.org/video/?467370-4/washington-journal-alan-dershowitz-discusses-efforts-impeach-president-trump https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kyqmj-_IHGQ https://www.documentcloud.org/documents/6251258-Virginia-Roberts-Memoir.html/#document/p12 https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/11548479/jeffrey-epstein-enablers-named-sex-trafficking-underage-victims/ https://twitter.com/KirbySommers/status/1257210508664545280 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qjVpdBaUlP4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2drpqujfpi4 https://larouchepub.com/eiw/public/1990/eirv17n21-19900518/eirv17n21-19900518_032-tax_exempt_treachery_a_profile_o.pdf https://www.reddit.com/r/RussiaLago/comments/9msf85/george_birnbaum_of_psygroup_deep_in_trump_russia/ https://www.courtlistener.com/recap/gov.uscourts.dcd.204569/gov.uscourts.dcd.204569.29.7.pdf https://www.politico.com/news/2020/04/28/roger-stone-search-warrants-assange-219908 https://www.courtlistener.com/docket/14571795/application-of-the-associated-press-cable-news-network-inc-the-new-york/ (total Roger Stone… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Globalism, Health, News | Comments Off on The Present Dangers of Reactionary Covid anti-Knowledge & the Further Caes of Strange Globally Collusive Bedfellows_on The Antedote

China Bashing takes front and center_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, May 4th, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: China Bashing takes front and center in Washington, as Secretary of State Mike Pompeo unleashes a frontal PR attack to blame China for the Covid 19 pandemic. Also 50 years after the… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Geopolitics, News | Comments Off on China Bashing takes front and center_on Flashpoints Best

Questions and Answers about the coronavirus_on Exploration

Monday, May 4th, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Questions and Answers about the coronavirus with Dr. Michio Kaku – its origin, how to fight it, its future This show was broadcast on May 5, 2020 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Questions and Answers about the coronavirus_on Exploration

Coronavirus and Media: Whose Stories Are Reported? _on Project Censored

Monday, May 4th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Coronavirus and Media: Whose Stories Are Reported? This week’s program focuses on the media’s response to the Coronavirus epidemic. Mickey’s first guest, Nicholas Baham, outlines his “Covid Chronicles,” a continuing collection of interviews from people around the US… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Health, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Coronavirus and Media: Whose Stories Are Reported? _on Project Censored

China Calls for Closing All U.S. Deep-State Bioweapons Laboratories in Former USSR Countries

Monday, May 4th, 2020

China Calls for Closing All U.S. Deep-State Bioweapons Laboratories in Former USSR Countries By Joaquin Flores Global Research, May 04, 2020 Fort Russ News 2 May 2020 “…..On April 17, Russian Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Maria Zakharova said in relation to the coronavirus pandemic, that the development of causative agents of dangerous diseases could be carried out in… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Columnists, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Drugs, Earth, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Protest, Science, Swine Flu, Vaccinations, War Crimes | Comments Off on China Calls for Closing All U.S. Deep-State Bioweapons Laboratories in Former USSR Countries

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login