Archive for April 24th, 2020

“Coronavirus War = Techno-Tyranny!”

Friday, April 24th, 2020

Saturday, April 25th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 04/25/2020 “Coronavirus War = Techno-Tyranny!”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Helen Buyniski Stop… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag Weekly News, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | Comments Off on “Coronavirus War = Techno-Tyranny!”

Coronavirus US deaths in America from Covid-19 surpass 50,000–In the winter of 2017-2018 79,400 Americans died of flu–the highest flu-related death toll in at least four decades

Friday, April 24th, 2020

No Lies Radio News – By Teri Perticone – Friday April 24, 2020 The AP is reporting that US deaths from the coronavirus had surpassed 50,000, Friday. The number is based on a Johns Hopkins University database tracking the virus’ spread. 50,000. is a lot of deaths, but not when you compare the number of… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Health, Mind Control, News, Social Engineering, Solutions | Comments Off on Coronavirus US deaths in America from Covid-19 surpass 50,000–In the winter of 2017-2018 79,400 Americans died of flu–the highest flu-related death toll in at least four decades

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

April 2020
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login