Archive for April 13th, 2020

Missing China & Israel Surveillance & Bioweapons Background and a Brief Analysis of the latest Den of CPD Vipers _on The Antedote

Monday, April 13th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     Missing China & Israel Surveillance & Bioweapons Background and a Brief Analysis of the latest Den of CPD Vipers   http://www.ptca.org/news/2020/0408_INCREASED_DEATHS_NYC.html https://www.azuravesta.com/covid-19-pandemic https://unlimitedhangout.com/2020/04/09/a-killer-enterprise-how-one-of-big-pharmas-most-corrupt-companies-plans-to-corner-the-covid-19-cure-market/ https://www.thelastamericanvagabond.com/top-news/all-roads-lead-dark-winter/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Committee_on_the_Present_Danger https://presentdangerchina.org/2020/03/cpdc-briefs-in-virginia-on-the-present-and-growing-danger-from-china/ http://www.historycommons.org/entity.jsp?entity=committee_on_the_present_danger_1 https://www.mintpressnews.com/media-israel-intelligence-2020-elections-cyber-security/264361/ https://twitter.com/kimwooster11/status/1249480330404417538?s=12 https://www.dimsumdaily.hk/czech-molecular-biologist-dr-sona-pekova-explains-in-layman-terms-that-covid-19-virus-originates-from-a-lab-in-u-s-and-not-china/ https://neurocritic.blogspot.com/2019/08/ivanka-trump-to-head-new-agency-of.html https://www.exposetheenemy.com/robert-maxwell-promisgate-and-the-advent-of-the-israeli-cybersecurity-industry https://www.thriftbooks.com/w/seeds-of-fire-china-and-the-story-behind-the-attack-on-america_gordon-thomas/704115/#isbn=1893302547&idiq=2562824 https://narativ.org/2019/07/27/building-big-brother/ https://www.mintpressnews.com/cia-israel-mossad-jeffrey-epstein-orwellian-nightmare/261692/ https://forward.com/fast-forward/427559/sex-offender-jeffrey-epstein-ehud-barak-investment/… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Israeli spying and influence, News, Vaccinations | 1 Comment »

Media Democracy In Action _on Project Censored

Monday, April 13th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Media Democracy In Action Mickey’s guest for the hour is media scholar Steve Macek of North Central College in suburban Chicago. Macek also compiled Chapter 2 of Censored 2020, “Media Democracy In Action.” He summarizes some of the… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Media Democracy In Action _on Project Censored

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

April 2020
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login