Archive for April 3rd, 2020

COVID USA _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, April 3rd, 2020

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT COVID USA — Larry Romanoff Produced, edited and mixed by Bonnie Faulkner, Yarrow Mahko and Tony Rango. From a Guns & Butter Presentation. This show was broadcast on April 4, 2020. For downloads and more… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Bio-Chem/Warfare, News, Protest | Comments Off on COVID USA _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

US Bio-war?

Friday, April 3rd, 2020

Saturday, April 4th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 04/04/2020 US Bio-war?   Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Michael Springman Stop the Wars and… »»»

Share

Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Kevin Barrett, News | 1 Comment »

Under Cover of Pandemic, Trump’s NLRB Moves to Make Unionizing ‘Nearly Impossible for Workers’

Friday, April 3rd, 2020

Common Dreams – By Jake Johnson – Friday April 03, 2020 The Trump administration has been ramping up pressure on organized labor and federal workers lately. The president issued executive orders limiting the activities of the unions that represent them — which was later blocked by a federal judge — then eliminated a potential pay… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Education, Human Rights, News, NWO, Politics | Comments Off on Under Cover of Pandemic, Trump’s NLRB Moves to Make Unionizing ‘Nearly Impossible for Workers’

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login