Archive for April 1st, 2020

7th Annual 9/11 Physics Debate: Josh Mitteldorf and Denis Rancourt_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, April 1st, 2020

Coming Up Thursday, April 2nd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: 7th Annual 9/11 Physics Debate: Josh Mitteldorf and Denis Rancourt The original YouTube version of this scientific debate was inexplicably (mistakenly?) banned from… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, False Flag/Fake Terror, Kevin Barrett, News, Science | Comments Off on 7th Annual 9/11 Physics Debate: Josh Mitteldorf and Denis Rancourt_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login