Archive for March 23rd, 2020

Global Pandemic Politics, Economics and Biology Amidst Our Real Epistemological Crisis: Covid19, The Newest 3/11, and the Next NeoCon Outbreak _on The Antedote

Monday, March 23rd, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     Global Pandemic Politics, Economics and Biology Amidst Our Real Epistemological Crisis: Covid19, The Newest 3/11, and the Next NeoCon Outbreak In this episode we discuss ways to make sense of the politics, economics, and biology of… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Geopolitics, News, Swine Flu | 1 Comment »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

March 2020
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login