Archive for February 7th, 2020

Shoshana Zuboff: Surveillance Capitalism and Democracy_ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, February 7th, 2020

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Shoshana Zuboff: Surveillance Capitalism and Democracy Shoshana Zuboff is the author of The Age of Surveillance Capitalism. She reveals a world in which technology users are the raw material for new procedures of manufacturing and… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, News, Surveillance | Comments Off on Shoshana Zuboff: Surveillance Capitalism and Democracy_ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Our Fundamental Disagreement About WWII, Hitler, Jews and Race

Friday, February 7th, 2020

Our Fundamental Disagreement About WWII, Hitler, Jews and Race THE SAKER • FEBRUARY 7, 2020 The Unz Review “The topic of Russians and Jews is clearly a “hot” one. Over the past few years I wrote several articles on this topic including “Putin and Israel A Complex and Multi-Layered Relationship”, “Why Is Putin “Allowing” Israel to Bomb… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Death Squads, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Martial Law, Mass Shootings, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Spirit, Surveillance, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on Our Fundamental Disagreement About WWII, Hitler, Jews and Race

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

February 2020
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829

User Login