Archive for January 23rd, 2020

No War on Iran!

Thursday, January 23rd, 2020

Friday, January 24th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 01/24/2020 No War on Iran!   Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Alan Sabrosky Stop the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Immigration, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest, Regime Change | 1 Comment »

The Climate Mobilization/Transition US Workshop _on Ecoshock

Thursday, January 23rd, 2020

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —The Climate Mobilization/Transition US Workshop how to push your community into climate emergency mode — Scientists warn we are in a climate emergency. Famous nature film-maker David Attenborough says “The climate crisis has come.” How can we push our… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | 1 Comment »

Looking back on MLK’s legacy with Barrie Zwicker_ on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, January 23rd, 2020

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Looking back on MLK’s legacy with Barrie Zwicker In honor of the recent Martin Luther King Jr. holiday, host Andy Steele is joined by Barrie Zwicker to reflect on the legacy of the civil rights icon and the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | No Comments »

US seeking to carve out Sunni state as its influence in Iraq wanes

Thursday, January 23rd, 2020

US seeking to carve out Sunni state as its influence in Iraq wanes With Shia parties pressuring American troops to leave, Washington wants to create an autonomous region around Anbar to maintain its presence Suadad al-Salhy in Baghdad Published date: 23 January 2020 Middle East Eye “For Washington, the idea of carving out a Sunni region… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Columnists, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, Protest, Regime Change, Spirit, War Crimes | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

January 2020
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login