Archive for December 24th, 2019

BEYOND UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME_on Economic Update

Tuesday, December 24th, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT BEYOND UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff In-depth analysis of UBI shows its advantages over most welfare, safety net systems. An even better alternative would avoid capitalism’s unnecessary production of unemployment because it utilizes technical progress (rising productivity) for profits…. »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Economic Update, Education, News | Comments Off on BEYOND UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME_on Economic Update

History Was Made This Year— on It’s Our Money

Tuesday, December 24th, 2019

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown History Was Made This Year 2019 was the Centennial celebration of America’s only publicly-owned State Bank, the Bank of North Dakota — a living legacy that has helped sustain that state through thick and… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, It's Our Money, News | Comments Off on History Was Made This Year— on It’s Our Money

“Integration For Birthing Self Anew”-Dec 25th– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, December 24th, 2019

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Integration For Birthing Self Anew” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship | Comments Off on “Integration For Birthing Self Anew”-Dec 25th– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

December 2019
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login