Archive for December 17th, 2019

Addressing Rick Wiles and TruNews_on The Antedote

Tuesday, December 17th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     Addressing Rick Wiles and TruNews In this solo recording, Greg follows up on our recent YouTube uploaded video in which we critically analyzed TruNews host Rick Wiles’ proclaiming a Jew coup against President Trump and his… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, News | Comments Off on Addressing Rick Wiles and TruNews_on The Antedote

Thaddeus Kozinski on “Modernity as Apocalypse”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, December 17th, 2019

Coming Up Wednesday, December 18th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Thaddeus Kozinski on “Modernity as Apocalypse” Philosophy and humanities teacher Thaddeus Kozinski discusses his new book Modernity as Apocalypse: Sacred Nihilism and the Counterfeits… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | Comments Off on Thaddeus Kozinski on “Modernity as Apocalypse”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Libertarianism, Capitalism and Socialism_on Economic Update

Tuesday, December 17th, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Libertarianism, Capitalism and Socialism _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Libertarians defend capitalism by saying its many current flaws/faults flow from the state’s economic interventions, not from the system itself. Libertarians oppose socialism as even more state-dominated. We criticize libertarians based on capitalism’s… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Libertarianism, Capitalism and Socialism_on Economic Update

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

December 2019
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login