Archive for November 22nd, 2019

The Assassination of JFK: The Garrison Interview, Part One _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, November 22nd, 2019

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The Assassination of JFK: The Garrison Interview, Part One In this 1988 radio documentary, you hear the voice of the narrator, Rosco Mercer; co-producer and writer, David Mendelsohn, interviewing former New Orleans District Attorney, Jim… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on The Assassination of JFK: The Garrison Interview, Part One _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login