Archive for November 18th, 2019

Blundering into Oblivion or Strategic Crimes Worldwide? – The Multipolar Architecture of War, Crimes Against Humanity & Technotyranny _on The Antedote

Monday, November 18th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     Blundering into Oblivion or Strategic Crimes Worldwide? – The Multipolar Architecture of War, Crimes Against Humanity & Technotyranny http://globalbodycount.blogspot.com/ https://theintercept.com/2019/11/18/iran-iraq-spy-cables/ https://www.irmep.org/Policy_Briefs/3_27_2003_Clean_Break_or_Dirty_War.html http://www.dansanchez.me/feed/clean-break-to-dirty-wars http://www.dougfeith.com/cleanbreak.html http://www.historycommons.org/entity.jsp?entity=office_of_special_plans_1 https://www.theguardian.com/world/2003/jul/17/iraq.usa https://www.thenation.com/article/agents-influence/ https://www.motherjones.com/politics/2004/01/lie-factory/ https://www.sourcewatch.org/index.php/Office_of_Special_Plans https://en.irna.ir/news/81552928/12th-Anniversary-of-Anglo-American-Iraqi-Holocaust https://israelpalestinenews.org/oil-for-israel-the-truth-about-the-iraq-war-15-years-later/ http://universitypressblog.dept.ku.edu/uncategorized/1395/ https://www.theguardian.com/world/2019/nov/17/show-no-mercy-leaked-documents-reveal-details-of-chinas-mass-xinjiang-detentions https://nacla.org/blog/2017/08/11/financial-sovereignty-or-new-dependency-how-china-remaking-bolivia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2014_Ukrainian_revolution https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vladislav_Surkov#Personal_advisor_to_Putin,_2013_to_date https://www.eurotrib.com/story/2014/2/24/172528/947… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Censorship-Propaganda, Globalism, News | No Comments »

US supported coup in Bolivia_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, November 18th, 2019

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the program, we feature A deep look at the US supported coup in Bolivia. Also, the so called pro-democracy activists in Hong Kong, set fire to a Chinese construction worker who questions their motives…. »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Geopolitics, News, Regime Change | No Comments »

Space Passion from Carolyn Porco and the Transit of Mercury _on Planetary Radio

Monday, November 18th, 2019

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

are there intelligent aliens in space?_on Exploration

Monday, November 18th, 2019

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Guests: Dr. Seth Shostak, are there intelligent aliens in space? Guest: Dr. Seth Lloyd, quantum computers. This show was broadcast on November 19, 2019. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

United States of Distraction_on Project Censored

Monday, November 18th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT United States of Distraction On this week’s show, we hear a talk given by Mickey Huff and Nolan Higdon. They spoke about their new book, “United States of Distraction,” a look at the five decades of corrosive political… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login