Archive for October 22nd, 2019

Dane Wiggington on Geoengineered Climate Catastrophe__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, October 22nd, 2019

Coming Up Wednesday, October 23rd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Dane Wiggington on Geoengineered Climate Catastrophe  I recently emailed Dane Wiggington of Geoengineering Watch to ask his take on weird weather patterns etc…. »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Climate Change, GeoEngineering, Kevin Barrett, News, Science | No Comments »

Making Critical Arguments_on Economic Update

Tuesday, October 22nd, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Making Critical Arguments _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on US housing crisis as systemic failure (the homeless LA opera singer), Greta Thunberg’s critics exposed, Europeans gain from US-China trade war, Sackler family “donations” to museums, universities, capitalists take over Sports Illustrated…. »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

USAID Funds Salaries of Venezuelan Opposition Politicians as It Doubles Down on the Coup

Tuesday, October 22nd, 2019

USAID Funds Salaries of Venezuelan Opposition Politicians as It Doubles Down on the Coup By Leonardo Flores Global Research, October 22, 2019 “American taxpayers are now paying the salaries and expenses of dozens of Venezuelan opposition figures who have created a “shadow government” inside Venezuela and abroad. On October 8, USAID signed a bilateral agreement with… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Earth, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Regime Change, Vote Stealing | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

October 2019
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

User Login