Archive for September 12th, 2019

Celebrate Bolton’s Departure

Thursday, September 12th, 2019

Friday, September 13th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 09/13/2019 Celebrate Bolton’s Departure   Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Michael E. Jones Stop the… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News, War Crimes | 1 Comment »

Amazon to Alaska: a World on Fire __on Ecoshock

Thursday, September 12th, 2019

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —Amazon to Alaska: a World on Fire experts explain the fires and the climate behind them From the Amazon to Alaska, forests burned this summer. Dr. Thomas Lovejoy leads us into the recent burst of fires in the Amazon…. »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | Comments Off on Amazon to Alaska: a World on Fire __on Ecoshock

California bans private prisons – including Ice detention centers

Thursday, September 12th, 2019

The Guardian – By Darwin BondGraham in San Francisco – Thu 12 Sep 2019 Bill removes profit motive from incarceration and marks latest clash in state’s battle with Trump over treatment of immigrants. The private prison industry is set to be upended after California lawmakers passed a bill on Wednesday banning the facilities from operating… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Education, Freedom, Justice, News, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance | Comments Off on California bans private prisons – including Ice detention centers

Protected: 2019 9/11 Truth Film Festival Live Stream Archive Page

Thursday, September 12th, 2019

There is no excerpt because this is a protected… »»»

Share

Posted in News | Comments Off on Protected: 2019 9/11 Truth Film Festival Live Stream Archive Page

Get out of my face! Facial recognition technology could enslave mankind like never before

Thursday, September 12th, 2019

Russia Today – By Robert Bridge – 11 September 2019 Advertised as the latest tool to give shoppers more convenience, facial recognition comes with deep costs to privacy and security. Indeed, can anyone remember Silicon Valley asking for permission to use your face? Mankind has long feared that some totalitarian state, as vividly described by… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Education, Human Rights, News, NWO, Science, Surveillance | Comments Off on Get out of my face! Facial recognition technology could enslave mankind like never before

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2019
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login