Archive for August 27th, 2019

Corporate media and the United States of Distraction _on Project Censored

Tuesday, August 27th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Corporate media and the United States of Distraction This week’s program is an overview of the biases and dangers of corporate media. Freelance journalist Chelli Stanley explains why corporate media is not “mainstream.” Then Nolan Higdon returns to… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Corporate media and the United States of Distraction _on Project Censored

Burning Man 2019: Town of Gerlach population 200 adapts to influx of 80,000 Burners

Tuesday, August 27th, 2019

Reno Gazette Journal – By Jenny Kane – Aug. 26, 2019 There’s a lot that goes into preparing a 200-person town for 80,000 people. Put away the trash cans. Take the ravioli off the menu. Stock up on groceries and gas. “It takes a lot of adapting,” said John “Farmer” Farmsworth, a former alfalfa farmer… »»»

Share

Posted in Art, Freedom, Music, News | Comments Off on Burning Man 2019: Town of Gerlach population 200 adapts to influx of 80,000 Burners

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

August 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login