Archive for August 9th, 2019

“5G is the new glyphosate” and “the power of fearlessness.”

Friday, August 9th, 2019

Coming Up Wednesday, August 7th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  “5G is the new glyphosate” and “the power of fearlessness.” Hummux  (pronounced Hummuk) joins us to continue discussions begun on today’s False Flag Weekly… »»»

Share

Tags: ,
Posted in Education, Kevin Barrett, News, Science | 3 Comments »

Win-win for Womens’ Soccer _on Economic Update

Friday, August 9th, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT A Socialist Politician Wins _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on Trump as distraction vehicle, Macron’s corruption, coffee price collapse drives immigrants to US, why rightists oppose free tuition and student loans, and why Trump/GOP do not stop jobs exodus from US…. »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Win-win for Womens’ Soccer _on Economic Update

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

August 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login