Archive for July 30th, 2019

Thomas Willcutts refutes libertarianism a.k.a. “anarcho-capitalism”__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, July 30th, 2019

Coming Up Wednesday, July 31st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  Thomas Willcutts refutes libertarianism a.k.a. “anarcho-capitalism” Thomas Willcutts “’Government’ is the methodology by which any given human society – 1) Creates the rules of… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Thomas Willcutts refutes libertarianism a.k.a. “anarcho-capitalism”__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

A Socialist Politician Wins _on Economic Update

Tuesday, July 30th, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT A Socialist Politician Wins _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Depriving non-white students, fast food made worse for profit, Wayfair workers demand power, more scapegoating of immigrants, firms’ promises of gain to workers from Trump 2017 tax cut proved false. Interview Lee Carter,… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on A Socialist Politician Wins _on Economic Update

Making a Democratic Economy— on It’s Our Money

Tuesday, July 30th, 2019

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown Making a Democratic Economy The remarkable financial successes of the American economy have been mostly bestowed on a small percentage of our populace while a growing proportion of citizens face increasing financial hardships. That’s… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, It's Our Money, News | Comments Off on Making a Democratic Economy— on It’s Our Money

Bravo!’ ‘Great News!’: Cheers as European Investment Bank Unveils Proposal to Stop Funding Fossil Fuel Projects by 2020!

Tuesday, July 30th, 2019

Common Dreams – by Andrea Germanos – July 26, 2019 “With this move, the world’s largest multilateral lender is now poised to leave oil, gas, and coal in the past,” says Oil Change International, praising it as “a massive step forward on climate leadership.” Climate campaigners cheered on Friday after the European Investment Bank revealed… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Climate Change, Econo, Energy, Environment, Health, News, NWO, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Bravo!’ ‘Great News!’: Cheers as European Investment Bank Unveils Proposal to Stop Funding Fossil Fuel Projects by 2020!

Archives

July 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login