Archive for July 25th, 2019

Extreme Heat #3: Who, What, Why __on Ecoshock

Thursday, July 25th, 2019

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —Extreme Heat #3: Who, What, Why 3 scientists explain the new age of heat As warming ramps up, billions are suffering through extreme heat. Learn who, what, and why through our three scientists: from Hawaii, Camilo Mora, author of… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News | Comments Off on Extreme Heat #3: Who, What, Why __on Ecoshock

False Flag Weekly News 07/26/2019_War on Iran

Thursday, July 25th, 2019

Friday, July 26th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 07/26/2019 “War on Iran”   Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Helen Buyniski Stop the Wars… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News | 1 Comment »

Archives

July 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login