Archive for July 17th, 2019

Greg Felton: “The United States is a Stupid Country Run by Stupid People”__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, July 17th, 2019

Coming Up Thursday, July 18th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Greg Felton: “The United States is a Stupid Country Run by Stupid People” Canadian ex-MSM journalist Greg Felton says: “The United States is a… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Greg Felton: “The United States is a Stupid Country Run by Stupid People”__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

FBI and Italian police arrest 19 people in Sicily and US in mafia investigation

Wednesday, July 17th, 2019

The Guardian – By Angela Giuffrida in Rome & agencies in Palermo – Wed 17 Jul 2019 Italian and US police have launched a coordinated crackdown on a Sicilian mafia family that was seeking to rebuild its power base after years of exile in the United States, Italian investigators said on Wednesday. More than 200… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Media, News, NWO, People, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance, War on Drugs | Comments Off on FBI and Italian police arrest 19 people in Sicily and US in mafia investigation

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

July 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login