Archive for July 14th, 2019

America’s Traffic in Child Pornography — on Guns & Butter

Sunday, July 14th, 2019

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner America’s Traffic in Child Pornography — Dr. Lori Handrahan Dr. Lori Handrahan discusses her research into rampant pedophilia that her new book, “Epidemic: America’s Trade in Child Rape”, documents in detail. She… »»»

Share

Posted in Guns & Butter, News, Pedophilia, Sexual Predator | 1 Comment »

Nadeem Haque on animals’ consciousness, souls & afterlife; Ralph Cinque on his new film “My Stretch of Texas Ground”_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, July 14th, 2019

Coming Up Monday, July 14th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Nadeem Haque on animals’ consciousness, souls & afterlife; Ralph Cinque on his new film “My Stretch of Texas Ground” First hour: Nadeem Haque… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | Comments Off on Nadeem Haque on animals’ consciousness, souls & afterlife; Ralph Cinque on his new film “My Stretch of Texas Ground”_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Archives

July 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login