Archive for July 11th, 2019

False Flag Weekly News 07/12/2019_Epstein-Trump gate

Thursday, July 11th, 2019

Friday, July 12th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 07/12/2019 “Epstein-Trump gate”   Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Ian Greenhalgh Stop the Wars and… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, False Flag Weekly News, Geopolitics, Globalism, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, Pedophilia, Protest, Sexual Predator | 1 Comment »

Extreme Heat 1 __on Ecoshock

Thursday, July 11th, 2019

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —Extreme Heat 1 15 lessons from the Russian heat wave Top 15 lessons from the deadly Russian heat wave of 2010. Plus Australian climate blogger John Cook talks heat survival, denial, and radio silence in the media. But first… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | Comments Off on Extreme Heat 1 __on Ecoshock

US Customs seized a ship owned by JPMorgan after authorities found $1 billion worth of Cocaine on it

Thursday, July 11th, 2019

Business Insider – By Gina Heeb – July 10, 2019 Federal prosecutors in Philadelphia have seized a container ship operated by the Mediterranean Shipping Co. and owned by JPMorgan Asset Management. That came weeks after authorities found more than $US1 billion worth of cocaine on the vessel in what was one of the largest drug… »»»

Share

Posted in Drugs, Justice, News, NWO, War on Drugs | Comments Off on US Customs seized a ship owned by JPMorgan after authorities found $1 billion worth of Cocaine on it

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

July 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login