Archive for July 9th, 2019

Is US Captialism in Decline _on Economic Update

Tuesday, July 9th, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Is US Captialism in Decline _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on inequalities in pay for CEOs vs average workers; economics of mega-mergers; billionaires’ idea of “charity;” economic consequences of attacking Huawei Corp; Bernie leads on two new bills in Congress to… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Is US Captialism in Decline _on Economic Update

Billionaire Jeffrey Epstein arrested in New York and accused of sex trafficking minors

Tuesday, July 9th, 2019

CNN – By Shimon Prokupecz and Sonia Moghe – Sunday July 07, 2019 (CNN)Florida-based billionaire Jeffrey Epstein has been indicted on new charges related to alleged sex crimes involving minors, law enforcement sources told CNN on Saturday. Epstein was arrested Saturday and is expected to appear in federal court in New York on Monday. Epstein… »»»

Share

Posted in Justice, Media, News, Pedophilia, People, Sexual Predator, Solutions, Womens Rights | Comments Off on Billionaire Jeffrey Epstein arrested in New York and accused of sex trafficking minors

Epstein Arrested!_on The Antedote

Tuesday, July 9th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     Epstein Arrested! https://www.documentcloud.org/documents/6184408-U-S-v-Jeffrey-Epstein-Indictment.html https://www.miamiherald.com/news/state/florida/article232385422.html https://twitter.com/wendysiegelman/status/1147877880170504192?s=21 https://twitter.com/LincolnsBible/status/1147934688423497728 https://www.opdeepstate.com/2019/03/16/the-don-the-donald-and-the-network-the-dirt-on-christopher-wray-donald-trump-fred-trump/ https://www.vanityfair.com/news/2003/03/jeffrey-epstein-200303 https://www.democracynow.org/2019/7/8/jeffrey_epstein_a_billionaire_friend_of  https://twitter.com/VickyPJWard/status/1147853127011459072 https://www.nytimes.com/2019/04/05/business/david-malpass-world-bank.html  https://freepress.org/article/wexner-war https://www.haaretz.com/israel-news/elections/.premium-netanyahu-trades-barbs-with-barak-over-epstein-sex-trafficking-scandal-1.7453690 https://medium.com/@bernstein1985/trump-russia-9-11-our-president-is-a-longtime-money-launderer-who-remains-beholden-to-the-efdc38110653 https://fitzinfo.wordpress.com/tag/robert-maxwell/ https://www.thedossier.info/articles/sundaybusinesspost_maxwell-the-spymaster.pdf http://theinfounderground.com/smf/index.php?topic=1743.10;wap2 https://deeppoliticsforum.com/forums/showthread.php?739-Robert-Maxwell-PROMIS-KGB-Mogilevich-Lukanov-Janchev#.XSNdeBZlAlQ https://www.veteranstoday.com/2018/09/25/the-secret-history-of-9-11/ https://www.opdeepstate.com/2017/04/11/israel-the-greatest-spy-machine-of-all-time/ http://www.exposetheenemy.com https://apnews.com/5e69440f45024366891330a02c221279 This show was broadcast on July 9, 2019. For downloads and More click here… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, News, Sexual Predator | Comments Off on Epstein Arrested!_on The Antedote

Julian Assange: Countdown to freedom_on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, July 9th, 2019

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today and for the next few weeks on the Best of, we focus on our hard hitting coverage on the battle to free Julian Assange. We’ll rebroadcast our latest episodes of Julian Assange: Countdown to freedom,… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Flashpoints Best, News, Protest | Comments Off on Julian Assange: Countdown to freedom_on Flashpoints Best

LightSail Takes Flight! _on Planetary Radio

Tuesday, July 9th, 2019

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on LightSail Takes Flight! _on Planetary Radio

Fusion Power and Evolution from Fish__on Exploration

Tuesday, July 9th, 2019

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Guest 1: Dr. Charles Seife, the future of fusion power Guest 2: Dr. Neil Shubin, our evolutuion from fish. This show was broadcast on July 9, 2019. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Science | Comments Off on Fusion Power and Evolution from Fish__on Exploration

The long history of “fake news” _on Project Censored

Tuesday, July 9th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT The long history of “fake news” In this week’s program, we hear a speech given in 2018 by Mickey Huff as part of the annual Social Justice Week lecture series at Sonoma State University in California. Mickey’s topic… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on The long history of “fake news” _on Project Censored

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

July 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login