Archive for July 6th, 2019

More War? Less War?_ on Soapbox

Saturday, July 6th, 2019

Coming up every Sunday at 2:00 pm Pacific – 05:00 pm Eastern – 22:00 GMT Guest: Ali Musawi    Ali  (Journalist living in the Middle East) Topic: More War? Less War?  This week Cindy chats with journalist Ali Musawi who lives in and reports from the Middle East.  They cover a wide range of topics… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, News, Soapbox | 2 Comments »

Tulsi Gabbard Pushes No War Agenda – and the Media Is out to Kill Her Chances

Saturday, July 6th, 2019

Tulsi Gabbard Pushes No War Agenda – and the Media Is out to Kill Her Chances Philip Giraldi June 6, 2019 Strategic Culture “….The Establishment politicians and their media component have difficulty in understanding just how much they are despised for their mendacity and unwillingness to support policies that would truly benefit the American people… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Media, National sovereignty, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, People, Philip Giraldi, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Sanctions, War Crimes | Comments Off on Tulsi Gabbard Pushes No War Agenda – and the Media Is out to Kill Her Chances

Archives

July 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login