Archive for July 2nd, 2019

China’s Economic Record and Strategy_on Economic Update

Tuesday, July 2nd, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT China’s Economic Record and Strategy _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff As follow-up to earlier parallel program on the USSR, this program seeks to offer (1) an overview of China’s economic development mostly over the last 25 years (GDP, real wages, etc.), and… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on China’s Economic Record and Strategy_on Economic Update

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

July 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login