Archive for June 20th, 2019

The End Is in Sight? __on Ecoshock

Thursday, June 20th, 2019

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —The End Is in Sight? saving civilization, saving lives Civilization may begin to unravel just 30 years from now, if we cannot mount emergency action to save a livable climate. From Australia, David Spratt explains the warning heard around… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | 2 Comments »

False Flag Weekly News 06/21/2019_”Persian Gulf of Tonkin Incidents”

Thursday, June 20th, 2019

Friday, June 21st–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 06/21/2019 “Persian Gulf of Tonkin Incidents”   Today’s Hosts: Helen Buyniski & Kevin Barrett Kevin… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Kevin Barrett, News | 1 Comment »

AIA says no to 9/11 Science: Richard Gage, Henry MacLean, and Roland Angle Weigh In_ on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, June 20th, 2019

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT AIA says no to 9/11 Science: Richard Gage, Henry MacLean, and Roland Angle Weigh In In this episode of 9/11 Free Fall, host Andy Steele sits down with AE911Truth founder Richard Gage, architect Henry MacLean, and AE911Truth Board… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on AIA says no to 9/11 Science: Richard Gage, Henry MacLean, and Roland Angle Weigh In_ on 9/11 Free Fall

Archives

June 2019
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login