Archive for June 15th, 2019

Ted Rall v. The Los Angeles Police Department & Times _ on Soapbox

Saturday, June 15th, 2019

Coming up every Sunday at 2:00 pm Pacific – 05:00 pm Eastern – 22:00 GMT   Guest: Political cartoonist and columnist Ted Rall   Topic: Ted’s ongoing lawsuit with the Los Angeles Slimes (oops, Times) and current events!     Cindy’s website is here. This show was broadcast on June 16, 2019. For downloads and more… »»»

Share

Posted in Human Rights, News, Police Brutality, Protest, Soapbox | 1 Comment »

BLM denies Burning Man growth to 100,000 people, may implement drug screens in future

Saturday, June 15th, 2019

Reno Gazette Journal – By Jennifer Kane – June 14, 2019 Burning Man won’t be growing this year, but there could be at least one major change upon entry: drug screenings. The Bureau of Land Management on Friday issued the final environmental impact statement for Burning Man, denying the Burning Man organization its sought-after growth… »»»

Share

Posted in Art, Censorship-Propaganda, Drugs, Econo, Environment, Freedom, Marijuana, Music, News, NWO, People, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance, War on Drugs | Comments Off on BLM denies Burning Man growth to 100,000 people, may implement drug screens in future

Archives

June 2019
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login