Archive for June 11th, 2019

The 3 Basic kinds of Socialism _on Economic Update

Tuesday, June 11th, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT The 3 Basic kinds of Socialism _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff As ever more people become anti-capitalist and look toward socialist alternatives, it is important to grasp key differences among the alternative kinds of socialism. This program explains those differences among (1)… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, News | Comments Off on The 3 Basic kinds of Socialism _on Economic Update

Tom Mysiewicz on “The Hidden Side of the Mueller Report”_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, June 11th, 2019

Coming Up Wednesday, June 12th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Tom Mysiewicz on “The Hidden Side of the Mueller Report” Red-pilled former MSM journalist Tom Mysiewicz argues in “The Hidden Side of the Mueller… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Geopolitics, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News, Politics, Vote Stealing | 1 Comment »

Bernie Sanders Shames Walmart Executives for ‘Starvation Wages’

Tuesday, June 11th, 2019

Truthdig – By Ilana Novick – June 06, 2019 Walmart shareholders got a surprising guest at their annual meeting Wednesday in Bentonville, Ark.: Vermont Sen. Bernie Sanders. The presidential candidate demanded that the company pay employees at least $15 an hour, and advocated for a proposal to allow hourly workers to join Walmart’s board of… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Freedom, Human Rights, News, NWO, People, Protest, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Bernie Sanders Shames Walmart Executives for ‘Starvation Wages’

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login