Archive for June 10th, 2019

EDI Cyber CloudWars & The AnteDote on the ground in Iowa_on The Antedote

Monday, June 10th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     EDI Cyber CloudWars & The AnteDote on the ground in Iowa https://www.desmoinesregister.com/story/news/elections/presidential/caucus/2019/06/09/iowa-democrats-2019-hall-fame-each-candidates-best-moment/1386734001/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7XexgbfAQDw https://www.breitbart.com/middle-east/2018/10/04/klein-five-reasons-sen-kirsten-gillibrand-is-dangerous-for-israel/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kirsten_Gillibrand [BOC flyer, Microsoft, Talpiot etc.] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R__ZB6hy4sY https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9s_-ZhXAm8o https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzRSdq9Vr0I https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ixedtjluqw https://larouchepub.com/eiw/public/1988/eirv15n23-19880603/eirv15n23-19880603_026-the_network_left_behind_after_th.pdf https://larouchepub.com/eiw/public/2004/eirv31n35-20040910/eirv31n35-20040910_021-the_us_intelligence_search_for_m.pdf https://www.zdnet.com/article/microsofts-big-win-pentagon-signs-massive-1-76bn-contract/ https://www.newsfo.com/2018/12/12/fears-over-delicate-us-navy-knowledge-in-business-cloud/ https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-46489689 https://www.af.mil/About-Us/Biographies/Display/Article/486910/major-general-david-a-krumm/ https://www.crn.com/news/cloud/a-new-pentagon-leader-will-shepherd-controversial-jedi-cloud-award-into-its-final-stretch?itc=refresh https://www.govtech.com/e-government/Chicagos-Data-Brain-Trust-Tells-All.html https://www.govtech.com/top-25/Team-Ekistic-Ventures.html https://www.ccachicago.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/Joint-Committee-on-City-County-Collaboration-Final-Report.pdf https://www.chicagobusiness.com/article/20130529/BLOGS11/130529769/brett-goldstein-leaving-chicago-city-hall-for-private-sector https://www.govtech.com/biz/Brett-Goldstein-Leaves-Ekistic-Ventures-for-Federal-Post.html https://www.bloomberg.com/news/features/2017-07-10/the-ex-cop-at-the-center-of-controversy-over-crime-prediction-tech… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Censorship-Propaganda, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, News, Protest | Comments Off on EDI Cyber CloudWars & The AnteDote on the ground in Iowa_on The Antedote

Cuba in cross hairs and more!_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, June 10th, 2019

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Cuba in cross hairs and more! Today on the program, Cuba in cross hairs of Trump’s ignorance and arrogance. Also, a former senior FBI special agent responds to the Muller investigation and press conference. This show… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Justice, Law, News | Comments Off on Cuba in cross hairs and more!_on Flashpoints Best

Starchaser: Extraordinary Astronomer Jay Pasachoff_on Planetary Radio

Monday, June 10th, 2019

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Starchaser: Extraordinary Astronomer Jay Pasachoff_on Planetary Radio

science of UFOs and the singularity_on Exploration

Monday, June 10th, 2019

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Science news: science of UFOs Guest: Dr. Ray Kurzweil, and the singularity This show was broadcast on June 11, 2019. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science, UFO | Comments Off on science of UFOs and the singularity_on Exploration

Daniel Ellsberg and Peter Dale Scott in Conversation – Part 2 _on Project Censored

Monday, June 10th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Daniel Ellsberg and Peter Dale Scott in Conversation – Part 2 This week’s Project Censored episode presents a continuation of the May 27 program, the interview of Daniel Ellsberg and Peter Dale Scott together. The two scholars spoke… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Neoliberalism, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Daniel Ellsberg and Peter Dale Scott in Conversation – Part 2 _on Project Censored

THE LOBBY__live stream and archive page

Monday, June 10th, 2019

Entire Film: THE LOBBY..abridged edition Refresh if stream stalls or click here to watch on vimeo. To make full screen click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. Introduction to THE LOBBY EVENT: Alison Wier Refresh if stream stalls or click here to watch on vimeo. To make full… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Deep Truth & Deep State Panels, News, Occupation | Comments Off on THE LOBBY__live stream and archive page

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login