Archive for June 4th, 2019

Understanding Marxism_on Economic Update

Tuesday, June 4th, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Understanding Marxism _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff This special edition of “Economic Update” is devoted to Understanding Marxism, the title of a short new book just published by Democracyatwork. Today’s program, like the book, explains Marxism’s systemic insights into capitalism now. We… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Understanding Marxism_on Economic Update

Julian Assange: Countdown, to Freedom_on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, June 4th, 2019

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Julian Assange: Countdown, to Freedom We continue our multi year collaboration with Live On The Fly, Julian Assange: Countdown, to Freedom. Well be joined on the show by human rights activist, Naomi Colvin, in Great Britain…. »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on Julian Assange: Countdown, to Freedom_on Flashpoints Best

Sharing a Passion for Mars at the Humans to Mars Summit _on Planetary Radio

Tuesday, June 4th, 2019

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Sharing a Passion for Mars at the Humans to Mars Summit _on Planetary Radio

alien life in space and quantum computers_on Exploration

Tuesday, June 4th, 2019

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Frontiers of science Guest 1: Dr. Seth Shostak, the search for alien life in space Guest 2: Dr. Seth Lloyd, the search for a quantum computer This show was broadcast on June 4, 2019. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on alien life in space and quantum computers_on Exploration

Michael Maloof: RT’s Neocon 2.0 Disinformation Specialist_on The Antedote

Tuesday, June 4th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     Michael Maloof: RT’s Neocon 2.0 Disinformation Specialist https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OTLDfb6wNvw https://www.thereminder.com/localnews/eastlongmeadow/east-longmeadow-native-hosts-national-tv-show/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sirius_XM_Satellite_Radio https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martine_Rothblatt https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Margolese http://theworldneedsthisman.blogspot.com/2019/01/ https://crescent.icit-digital.org/articles/conduct-over-the-desecration-of-al-quds https://ecology.iww.org/texts/misc/AnInvestigationintoRed-BrownAlliances http://www.unz.com/pgiraldi/israels-role-in-9-11/ http://israeli-connections-to-911.com/zim-shipping/ http://historycommons.org/entity.jsp?entity=f._michael_maloof https://www.motherjones.com/politics/2004/01/lie-factory/ https://larouchepub.com/eiw/public/2003/eirv30n32-20030822/eirv30n32-20030822_046-the_osp_cheneys_own_plumbers_uni.pdf http://conwebwatch.tripod.com/stories/2014/wndmilitarycoup.html https://www.upi.com/Top_News/2005/02/20/Spy-agencies-broke-rules-agents/34791108918883/ https://www.centerforsecuritypolicy.org/2014/09/04/isis-on-the-border-a-clear-and-present-threat-to-the-us-electric-grid/ https://www.centerforsecuritypolicy.org/1998/11/30/profile-in-courage-mike-maloof-speaks-truth-to-power-about-clintons-dangerous-tech-transfers-to-china-2/ https://www.nytimes.com/2004/09/06/politics/spy-case-renews-debate-over-proisrael-lobbys-ties-to-pentagon.html https://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/darkside/interviews/maloof.html http://nymag.com/nymetro/news/media/features/9226/ https://www.israellobby.org/espionage/default.asp https://www.israellobby.org/espionage/Franklin_Rosen_Weissman_indictment.pdf https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Dark_Winter https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-46489689 https://www.opdeepstate.com/2019/05/13/microsoft-unveils-two-secret-data-centers-built-for-classified-government-data-operationtalpiot/ https://www.newsfo.com/2018/12/12/fears-over-delicate-us-navy-knowledge-in-business-cloud/ https://en.globes.co.il/en/article-microsoft-names-assaf-rappaport-head-of-israel-rd-1001220217 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adallom [BOC] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ixedtjluqw… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Education, Geopolitics, News | Comments Off on Michael Maloof: RT’s Neocon 2.0 Disinformation Specialist_on The Antedote

The Crisis of Transnational Capitalism _on Project Censored

Tuesday, June 4th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT The Crisis of Transnational Capitalism What will be the consequences of a capitalist crisis of overproduction in the 21st century, when nations and political institutions are dominated by a single transnational capitalist class? Sociologists Peter Phillips and William… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on The Crisis of Transnational Capitalism _on Project Censored

The Murdering of Julian Assange

Tuesday, June 4th, 2019

The Murdering of Julian Assange By Peter Koenig Global Research, June 04, 2019 “Julian Assange is being slowly murdered by “Her Majesty’s Prison Service” at Belmarsh prison in the south-east of London. The prison is notorious for holding people who have never been charged with a crime indefinitely. It is also called the British version of Guantanamo,… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on The Murdering of Julian Assange

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login