Archive for May 20th, 2019

Dancing Israelis Revisited, And RT 9/11 Censorship_on The Antedote

Monday, May 20th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     Dancing Israelis Revisited, And RT 9/11 Censorship https://www.scribd.com/document/409691150/FOIA-Release-of-9-11-Dancing-Israelis-thru-the-FBI https://www.mintpressnews.com/newly-released-fbi-docs-shed-light-on-apparent-mossad-foreknowledge-of-9-11-attacks/258581/ https://www.richardsilverstein.com/2016/12/10/kgb-infiltrated-highest-echelons-israels-army-business-political-leadership/ https://www.ynetnews.com/articles/0,7340,L-4869996,00.html https://21stcenturywire.com/2015/09/11/911-revisited-declassified-fbi-files-reveal-new-details-about-the-five-israelis/ http://911blogger.com/news/2008-10-20/wearechangela-debriefs-former-cia-case-officer-robert-baer-about-apparent-mossad-and-white-house-911-foreknowled http://911blogger.com/news/2008-09-20/wearechangela-confronts-cia-director-michael-v-hayden-controlled-demolition-constitution-and-911-treason http://911blogger.com/news/2016-05-29/sen-bob-graham-cia-robert-baer-911-saudi-connection-sept-2015#comments https://www.nytimes.com/2001/09/12/us/day-terror-israelis-spilled-blood-seen-bond-that-draws-2-nations-closer.html https://www.democracynow.org/2008/4/17/headlines/report_netanyahu_says_9_11_has_been_good_for_israel https://newspunch.com/911-was-good-for-israel-netanyahu/ https://www.theblackvault.com/documentarchive/91101-israeli-men-attempted-to-explode-george-washington-bridge/ http://mybigfatanti-zionistlife.blogspot.com/2010/05/9-11-george-washington-bridge-van.html https://www.veteranstoday.com/2015/01/12/mapping-911-fort-lee/ https://billingsgazette.com/news/world/wtc-victims-were-vaporized-experts-say/article_35591b65-977e-549e-94c0-d3f3da5a02b2.html http://911truthout.blogspot.com/2019/01/how-come-very-few-human-remains-were.html https://wtcdemolition.com/blog/node/384 https://www.veteranstoday.com/2018/09/25/the-secret-history-of-9-11/ https://www.veteranstoday.com/2018/07/01/why-is-israel-controlling-9-11-troof/ http://www.unz.com/article/911-was-an-israeli-job/ http://www.unz.com/pgiraldi/the-dancing-israelis/ Ruppert on Hume, Cheney and Israelis: https://books.google.com/books?id=ezyLJrAu1SIC&pg=PA262&lpg=PA262&dq=Dick+cheney+hume+cameron+israelis&source=bl&ots=givWeLZAiC&sig=ACfU3U2j2Z2mcFLaxyBvFbWbCYKvR2dvJQ&hl=en&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwihx5b-p6viAhUC7awKHb4QBfMQ6AEwBXoECAgQAQ#v=onepage&q=Dick%20cheney%20hume%20cameron%20israelis&f=false https://www.veteranstoday.com/2017/03/10/blockbuster-wikileaks-suppressed-mossad-ran-911-arab-hijacker-terrorist-operation/ http://www.whatreallyhappened.com/WRHARTICLES/mossad_wtc.html… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Antedote, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, News | Comments Off on Dancing Israelis Revisited, And RT 9/11 Censorship_on The Antedote

The Electronic Intifada_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, May 20th, 2019

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST The Electronic Intifada Today on the show we devote the entire hour to the latest podcast from The Electronic Intifada with host, Nora Barrows-Friedman. This show was broadcast on May 20, 2019. For downloads and more… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, News, Occupation | Comments Off on The Electronic Intifada_on Flashpoints Best

A Last Visit With LightSail 2 at the Cubesat Developers Workshop _on Planetary Radio

Monday, May 20th, 2019

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on A Last Visit With LightSail 2 at the Cubesat Developers Workshop _on Planetary Radio

space exploration_on Exploration

Monday, May 20th, 2019

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Science news and space exploration Going to the moon and Mars, promises and perils Guest: Dr. Robert Zubrin, aerospace engineer This show was broadcast on May 20, 2019. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on space exploration_on Exploration

Rebutting lies about Venezuela / Defending public libraries _on Project Censored

Monday, May 20th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Rebutting lies about Venezuela / Defending public libraries Veteran journalist Dave Lindorff is the first guest; he describes the misrepresentations and complete falsehoods that US corporate media has been presenting about Venezuela. Then New York activist Michael White… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Project Censored, Sanctions | Comments Off on Rebutting lies about Venezuela / Defending public libraries _on Project Censored

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login