Archive for May 13th, 2019

Gunboat Deal of the Century, Giuliani’s Gangsters, and the PopadopOp_on The Antedote

Monday, May 13th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     Gunboat Deal of the Century, Giuliani’s Gangsters, and the PopadopOp https://www.apnews.com/b571ec62b9f64e65ad33eda04e390aa9 https://www.veteranstoday.com/2019/05/11/intel-drop-will-an-israeli-sub-sink-the-abraham-lincoln/ https://www.richardsilverstein.com/2019/05/06/bolton-sounds-drumbeat-of-war-based-on-tenuous-israeli-claim-of-iran-threat/ https://www.justsecurity.org/60528/understanding-pres-trump-vs-bruce-ohr-russias-top-crime-boss-semion-mogilevich/ https://www.middleeasteye.net/opinion/israelthe-deal-century-simply-us-blessing-its-mass-theft-land-and-cantonisation https://twitter.com/LauraRBelin/status/1126697251563114502 https://twitter.com/anders_aslund/status/1127325006545997824 https://www.osce.org/secretariat/42119?download=true (anti-semitism conference Rabinovich https://www.nytimes.com/1997/04/05/world/a-cosmetics-heir-s-joint-venture-is-tainted-by-ukrainian-s-past.html http://www.conspiracyschool.com/blog/donald-trump-chabad-lubavitch-and-oligarchs https://twitter.com/olganyc1211/status/1056282908644835329 https://www.ft.com/trumptoronto http://www.bollyn.com/hugo-neu-and-the-giuliani-partners-who-destroyed-the-steel-of-911 http://www.bollyn.com/the-911-cover-up-the-destruction-of-the-steel-evidence https://www.dailykos.com/stories/2019/2/1/1831395/-A-Little-More-About-Those-Blocked-Number-Phone-Calls-Don-Made-Before-Trump-Tower-Meeting https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vadim_Rabinovich https://www.nytimes.com/1997/04/05/world/a-cosmetics-heir-s-joint-venture-is-tainted-by-ukrainian-s-past.html https://www.haaretz.com/1.4842348 https://www.buzzfeednews.com/article/chrisgeidner/marc-mukasey-trump-giuliani http://theworldneedsthisman.blogspot.com/ https://theins.ru/uncategorized/98262?lang=en https://www.reportingproject.net/peopleofinterest/profil.php?profil=41 https://www.villagevoice.com/1998/05/26/the-most-dangerous-mobster-in-the-world/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZjGLCCP_lPg&feature=youtu.be… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, News | No Comments »

the situation in Venezuela and more!_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, May 13th, 2019

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST the situation in Venezuela and more! Today on the program, we hear a pair of interviews on the situation in Venezuela. Also, commemorating the Makba: Movement building for collective liberation. We’ll be joined by Nick Estes,… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Regime Change | No Comments »

origin of religion, origin of the brain_on Exploration

Monday, May 13th, 2019

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Topic: origin of religion, origin of the brain Guests: Dr. Dan Dennet, Dr. Steve Pinker This show was broadcast on May 14, 2019. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

Peter Phillips on “Giants: the Global Power Elite” _on Project Censored

Monday, May 13th, 2019

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Peter Phillips on “Giants: the Global Power Elite” Peter Phillips returns to the Project Censored Show, this time as a guest, to discuss his new book, “Giants: The Global Power Elite.” The product of years of research, “Giants”… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

May 2019
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login