Archive for May 9th, 2019

Harsh News from the Weatherman __on Ecoshock

Thursday, May 9th, 2019

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —Harsh News from the Weatherman Meteorologist Nick Humphrey says we’re in it bad now Are you tired of nightly news reporting horrible weather disasters and never mentioning climate? You need a real meteorologist like Nick Humphrey. Nick lives in… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News, Science | Comments Off on Harsh News from the Weatherman __on Ecoshock

Roger Blair_on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, May 9th, 2019

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Roger Blair Host Andy Steele is joined by engineer and Project Due Diligence volunteer Roger Blair, who discusses his work with AE911Truth and also recalls his work in Nicaragua during the Contra War. 9/11 Free Fall is now… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on Roger Blair_on 9/11 Free Fall

False Flag Weekly News 05/10/2019_War on Iran

Thursday, May 9th, 2019

Friday, May 10th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 05/10/2019 War on Iran   Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Vincent Eastwood Stop the Wars… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest, Regime Change | 1 Comment »

Beware AI-Loving CEO’s replacing their workforces with robots

Thursday, May 9th, 2019

OtherWords – By Jim Hightower – May 08, 2019 Corporate bosses don’t talk about it in public, but among themselves — psssst — they whisper excitedly about implementing a transformative “AI agenda” across our economy. AI stands for artificial intelligence, the rapidly advancing digital technology of creating thinking robots that program themselves, act on their… »»»

Share

Posted in Artificial Intelligence, Econo, Human Rights, News, NWO, People, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Robotics, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Beware AI-Loving CEO’s replacing their workforces with robots

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login