Archive for April 9th, 2019

Employer vs Employee: Capitalism’s Endless Conflict _on Economic Update

Tuesday, April 9th, 2019

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Employer vs Employee: Capitalism’s Endless Conflict _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on LA strippers strike, Trump fails to end US trade deficit, UN reports on protests against capitalist inequality and gov’t repression of those protests, GM closes Lordstown, Ohio factory with… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Employer vs Employee: Capitalism’s Endless Conflict _on Economic Update

Global Proof of the Public Option — on It’s Our Money

Tuesday, April 9th, 2019

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown Global Proof of the Public Option The success of publicly-owned banks around the world should give broad encouragement to US state and local governments looking for some financing relief on their growing debt loads…. »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, It's Our Money, News | Comments Off on Global Proof of the Public Option — on It’s Our Money

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login